danaxmafia.blogg.se

Bollywood latest movie releases 2015
Bollywood latest movie releases 2015











bollywood latest movie releases 2015 bollywood latest movie releases 2015

We go to watch movies that have no redeeming value and we throw money at them. But what about us? Us, the great Indian movie-watching audience! What about the hypocrisy we put on display every day?ĭay in and day out we follow people on social media who are yet to star in a film. And finally, it became about nepotism and the hypocritical nature of Bollywood and it’s still going on. Media houses started doing sensational debates. People started capitalising on his death through Insta, Facebook, and Twitter posts. There were some genuine folks who tried to talk about mental health but most of it was noise. Now, I thought that by not talking about Sushant, staying away from the news around him, I would be able to deal with this hollowness I’ve in my heart right now. That’s what Sushant was for me and he’s gone and I feel absolutely lost. It’s more like if you set an unachievable target, your effort to get there makes you better than you were yesterday. Whenever my parents used to doubt what I am doing, I used to say that if Sushant can make it, I have a chance, right? And no, I’m not saying that I am in any way comparable to him. I still can’t because as an engineer who never wanted to do a job related to engineering, he meant too much. Sushant Singh Rajput’s death hurt me to the extent that I couldn’t put it in words.













Bollywood latest movie releases 2015